If you get a notification in Facebook the above, please just ignore it and don’t get scammed!
If you continue through with the verification, you will be giving access to the scamming application your basic information, profile, photos, and the apps will be able to post in your FB wall.
If you accidentally click on the request, you will see this screen below. Please do not Verify and of course do not Invite Now. Just close your browser or just go back to previous screen.
For more technical description about this, please see this link:
Please be careful when granting applications access to your Facebook account. Be Safe!